Eclectic Moxie fashion pop-up comes to Princes Square

unnamed

Moxie fashion pop-up shop has announced it’s next event for Sunday 3rd September. It will take place at Epoch on the ground floor of Princes Square. Sequins, sparkles, vintage one-offs and pre-loved pieces for women will be on sale, from size 6-16, priced from £5-£50. Expect an eclectic mix of prints, beads and fabulous frocks for fans of Studio 54, Sex And The City, True Romance, The Great Gatsby, The Royal Tenenbaums and Working Girl. Search the clothes racks to find a bargain.

You’ll find a selection of sequin party dresses, quirky vintage pieces and tops as well as pre-loved designer clothing from the likes of See By Chloe, Miu Miu, Armani, Dolce + Gabbana and Sonia Rykiel.

Every year the UK sends about £140 million worth of clothes to landfill so your purchase will be good for the environment and with every purchase supporting Scottish based epilepsy charity Muir Maxwell Trust everything you buy is a good buy.

Kerry and Alistair Prow from Epoch said “This is the first pop up shop we’ve had in our event space and we’re thrilled that it’s Moxie – we’re sure it will be a great day. We’ll be serving food and drink as usual and look forward to welcoming mums, dads, grandparents, families and friends enjoying a Sunday mooch around Princes Square,”

Can’t make it along to this event? The next pop up shop will be Sunday 15th October when Moxie returns to Blythswood Square Hotel.

Moxie Pop Up Shop
Sunday 3rd September
Epoch, Princes Square, Glasgow
12-6pm
Free entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *